Summers of beautiful days gone by.

My children are all growing up extremely quickly. I know everyone feels this way but you never quite believe it when someone else tells you that it all passes by within the blink of an eye.

I’m going to miss the days of water fights in the garden and paddling pools and laughter. It already feels strange not having my son around these summer holidays, this is the first summer since he moved out.

Summer is definitely a time for the beautiful light created by the glaring sun and you can capture it in so many ways and colours. I’m a lover of natural light and will always seek it out whenever and where-ever I can.

Thank you all for taking the time to read my post. Please continue on by reading the next blog post by the incredibly talented Lupje. Their work is absolutely gorgeous and I’m sure you’ll enjoy it as much as I do. https://lupji.photography/2023/09/08/beautiful-light

Leave a comment